Kontakt

Vem söker du?

Rektor

Marie Holm

Tel: 0768-05 60 60

Mail: marie.holm@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Föreståndare

Krister Petersson

Tel: 0701 - 01 69 71

Mail: krister.petersson@gotabro.se

Biträdande rektor

Mari Spraak

Tel: 0702-94 94 28

Mail: mari.spraak@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Kommunikatör

Josefine Arenius

Tel: 0706-52 53 12

Mail: josefine.arenius@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Kurator

Kikki Kihlgård

Mail: kikki.kihlgard@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Ekonom

Ewa Nerelius

Tel: 0701-01 69 70

Mail: ewa.nerelius@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Lärare

Leila Höglind

Tel: 0701-01 69 75

Mail: leila.hoglind@gotabro.se

Lärare

Johannes Roswall

Tel: 0701-01 69 83

Mail: johannes.roswall@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Köksbiträde Götabro

Maria Sahlin

Tel: 0701-01 69 77

Mail: maria.sahlin@gotabro.se

Köksbiträde Götabro

Ulla Pilkvist

Tel: 0701-01 69 77

Mail: ulla.pilkvist@gotabro.se

Lärare

Anna Löfgren Eriksson

Tel: 0701-01 69 83

Mail: anna.lofgren.eriksson@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Köksbiträde Götabro

Astrid Källå

Tel: 0701-01 69 77

Mail: astrid.kalla@gotabro.se

Köksbiträde Götabro

Linda Björk

Tel: 0701-01 69 77

Mail: linda.bjork@gotabro.se

Lärare

Mats Larsson

Tel: 0701-01 69 74

Mail: mats.larsson@gotabro.se

Lärare

Jenny Petersson

Tel: 0701-01 69 71

Mail: jenny.petersson@gotabro.se

Lärare

Rebecka Wiberg

Tel: 0701- 01 69 78

Mail: rebecka.wiberg@gotabro.se

Lärare

Rolando Corneliosson

Tel: 0701-01 69 83

Mail: rolando.corneliosson@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Lärare

Alexander Backlund

Tel: 0701-01 69 76

Mail: alexander.backlund@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Lärare

Anders Svahn

Mail: anders.svahn@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Lärare

Axel Johansson

Tel: 0702-94 94 28

Mail: axel.johansson@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Skol- och cafévärd

Abeba Berihu

Mail: abeba.berihu@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Lärare

Josefin Åkerberg

Tel: 0701-01 69 76

Mail: josefin.akerberg@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Lärare

Annelie Andersson

Tel: 0701-01 69 76

Mail: annelie.andersson@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Lärare

Hanna Undemar

Tel: 0702-94 94 28

Mail: hanna.undemar@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Skol- och cafévärd

Nidal Almashahdi

Mail: nidal.almashahdi@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Lärare

Anders Ahlberg

Tel: 0701-01 69 76

Mail: anders.ahlberg@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Lärare

Anna Karlsson

Tel: 0701-01 69 76

Mail: anna.karlsson@orebrofolkhogskola.se

Lärare

Johan Karlsson

Tel: 0701-01 69 83

Mail: johan.karlsson@orebrofolkhogskola.se